A Personal Announcement

Hey guys, it’s me, Peachy!

04-02-16_9-21-39 PM.png

I know I’ve been kind of MIA lately, and since this community has become such a wonderful part of my life over the past year, I wanted to let you guys know why…

I have some big news to share!  Mr. Peachy and I have recently discovered that we are expecting our first (real life) nooboo!

04-02-16_9-20-56 PM

This is a super exciting time for us, but it’s still pretty early – I’m just getting through the first trimester, and we haven’t even told most of our friends or family yet.

My belly definitely does not look like this yet:

04-02-16_9-19-55 PM

But the first trimester symptoms are in full swing – everything from fatigue to morning sickness and then some.  Hence the delay in my posts lately!

I fully intend to keep up with The Hasslich Prettacy, and am REALLY excited to begin Duckling to Swan – The Bachelor, Hasslich Edition (still accepting bachelorettes through April 13th!).  But my posts over the next few weeks will probably be a little less regular than they’ve been in the past.

04-02-16_9-18-44 PM

I hope you guys will bear with me through this time, and as always, I thank you all for reading the crazy little stories I write here.

Love and Llamas,

Peachy x0x0

 

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “A Personal Announcement

  1. So happy for you! Wish you and your family all the best!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! That’s so exciting.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s wonderful news! Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s awesome! I hope that everything goes smoothly 🙂

    Like

  5. Tristan

    AHHHHH! Congratz! I am so happy for you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

